Where Am I?

2011 has found the high-heeled robbers MIA (not to be confused with the singer). Apologies to all for lack of correspondence and story-time. I have been trying to get my one-act play, which Jane and John is based on, workshopped and soon produced for the stage.

The excuses are not to be found so I will just say that before February is through I will post the next scene for the critically acclaimed script (well it is in my mind anyway) Jane and John (still a working title).

Thanks for your patience and happy reading!

This entry was posted in ADD Moments. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

